Women's World Cup - T20 2018
ICC announce Venues for Women’s World Twenty20 2018


Antigua West Indies, Barbuda & Saint Lucia Eastern Caribbean, Guyana North America were today announced by the International Cricket Council as the venues for the ICC Women’s World T-20 2018, which will be organized from 9th November to 24th November 2018.

Hosts West Indies will defend the title they won over Australia at Kolkata in 2016.
International Cricket Council Chief Executive David Richardson said: “We are delighted to have Antigua and Barbuda, Guyana and St Lucia on board as hosts for the ICC Women’s World Twenty20 later this year.

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>