Pakistan Vs New Zealand Test Match
Unchanged Pakistani team squad announced for first Test against New Zealand


Chairman PCB has approved unchanged Pakistani Team squad that won the Abu Dhabi Test for the first Test against New Zealand will commences on Sunday, 9th November 2014 at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Pakistani Cricket team Chief selector Moin Khan  said “This is to ensure there is consistency, which will bring more stability and strengthen team bonding and combination”.

The 16-member squad
Ahmed Shehzad
Asad Shafiq
Azhar Ali
Ehsan Adil
Haris Sohail
Imran Khan
Misbah-ul-Haq (captain)
Mohammad Hafeez
Mohammad Talha
Rahat Ali
Sarfraz Ahmed(wicketkeeper)
Shan Masood
Taufeeq Umar
Yasir Shah
Younis Khan
Zulfiqar Babar

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>